Search

Call 020 8467 6167

Email ch@gotravel.uk.com

Opening Times
Go Travel Blackheath
Go Travel Chislehurst
Go Travel Petts Wood
Go Travel Locksbottom
Senior Management
Cultural Breaks
 
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday: CLOSED
Monday - Friday: 09:00am - 17:30pm
Saturday: 09:00am - 17:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday: CLOSED
Monday - Friday: 09:00am - 17:30pm
Saturday: 09:00am - 17:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Monday - Friday: 09.00 - 17.30
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:00
Menu

Meet the team

Sally Camies

Branch Manager
Go Travel Chislehurst

Call: 020 8467 6167
Email: sally.c@gotravel.uk.com

Read More


Sue Johnson

Travel Ambassador
Go Travel Chislehurst

Call: 020 8467 6167
Email: sue@gotravel.uk.com

Read More


Gemma Furneau

Travel Ambassador
Go Travel Chislehurst

Call: 020 8467 6167
Email: gemma@gotravel.uk.com

Read More


Linda Parsons

Travel Ambassador
Go Travel Chislehurst

Call: 020 8467 6167
Email: linda@gotravel.uk.com

Read More


Christine Watanabe

Travel Ambassador
Go Travel Chislehurst

Call: 020 8828 3673
Email: christine@gotravel.uk.com

Read More


Liz Sullivan

Marketing & Events
Go Travel Chislehurst

Call: 0208 828 3694
Email: liz@gotravel.uk.com

Read More